Resident Reviews

Aston Place Resident Reviews
Rated 4.9/5.0 based on 56 reviews

 

Our Website - 5 star

Sep 15, 2017Nancy A.

Gorgeous, spacious apartments coupled with an amazing patio/courtyard area with a grill, seating areas, and fire pits. Had the best year living here and entertained many guests by the courtyard!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Aug 22, 2017Michael A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

Aug 03, 2017Francis B.

Underground gated parking! Thats why Aston Place was what I chose. Columbus is well come watch. In 21st century gentrification you need security

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Jun 01, 2017Nano A.

Beautiful apartment building, amazing common space outdoor courtyard, and fantastic customer service with the leasing office day in and day out!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Apartment Ratings - 5 star

May 12, 2017anonymous

Aston Place is excellent. Great location - one block off High Street, yet far enough away from the noise on the weekends. Walk to everything you need - restaurants, bars, grocery, bank, post office and many summer events that take place in the area. Underground parking is a nice benefit if you decide to pay the extra fee. Facility is very nice, large apartments, HUGE windows and the building is very quiet with many professionals who live there. Can't go wrong with Aston Place.

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Google - 5 star

May 12, 2017Steven K.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 27, 2017Kelly O.

I have complaints! I love living at Aston!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Apr 23, 2017Charles C.

Aston Place has provided a swift, professional service to tenants staying in their building. The apartments are well designed and have a perfect location for experiencing the Short North and are conveniently located near three freeways for a workplace commute.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 19, 2017Josh S.

Awesome location with nice apartments. Staff is super helpful.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Apr 18, 2017Ryan A.

Location is great and quiet. Aston Place has everything I need!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Veronica S.

Great apartment complex with nice amenities! Underground parking is so convenient and useful when living in the Short North. Love our room and all the appliances it comes with!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Dara H.

The move in process at the leasing office was very efficient and quick! I live in a 2 bedroom unit and it's very spacious and I love it. I highly recommend this apartment complex it's in a great location in the short north.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 27, 2017Bobby W.

Love Aston Place. The 1 bedroom I live in is spacious with up to date appliances. The location is in walking distance to everything in the short north and a reasonable walk to the Arena District. No complaints thus far, and I plan on renewing the lease to stay here for another year.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 25, 2017Kelly O.

Location is great, price is within the market for the area. I thought I would miss having A pool but what they have done with that space is actually very nice to relax or hang out with friends. I have lived here for about six months and have had very minor issues and the times I have needed the staff or handy man it has been resolved within hours.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 24, 2017Vera B.

Love it here! It's all been said already: great staff, responsive maintenance/repairs, wonderful location.......

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Aston Place | Mar 27, 2017
Columbus, OH

Thanks, Vera! We appreciate your kind words and love having you as a resident!

Our Website - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Michael C.

Great location, quiet, nice amenities, quality rooms, and the heated, covered garage is fantastic in the winter.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Lease Now
Our Website - 4 star

Nov 19, 2016Ryan A.

Aston Place is everything I was looking for! Great location and love the parking garage. Maintenance is responsive too.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Nov 01, 2016Taylor W.

The location is very convenient, especially for people who work at OSU. Living here I'm close to a lot of restaurants/shops downtown, but can also walk to work every day. I like that the building feels like it's located in a neighborhood (I walk through Vic Village to get to work) yet it's so close to the short north. The only downside is the price but in my opinion you get what you pay for.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Nov 01, 2016David A S.

Staff is great, amenities are awesome, the community is uber friendly, love the business center as well as the compact gym and of course the apartment is amazing with all the mod cons necessary & to boot it's less than a 5 minute walk from High street. Hit the jackpot with this neighborhood.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Oct 20, 2016Alexandra L.

Love this building! Samantha made our move from out of state so smooth. Common areas are very secure and always clean. Within walking distance of so many great restaurants, bars, outdoor activities.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Sep 28, 2016Emily T.

Aston Place offers a modern aesthetic in a great location in the heart of Short North. The apartments are clean and contemporary and the outdoor courtyard area is a major bonus as well as the parking garage. Even though the building is in a very convenient location to Short North, the apartment building is quiet and neighbors are as well. I would highly recommend Aston Place to anyone looking for modern and convenient living in Short North!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 25, 2016Vera H.

Great location and management!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Sep 19, 2016Arielle G.

Great apartment, with an in building workout facility, in a very quiet neighborhood. The application and signing process was a bit difficult, only due to the switching of apartment managers several times.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Aug 01, 2016Brian H.

Great location, close to High Street, but just far enough off to avoid all the late night noise. Easy access to the Park, North Market, tons of restaurants and bars. Close enough to the highways to get around when needed. Location, location, location.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Jun 28, 2016Peyt C.

Beautiful Free Awesome kitchen appliances Nice Space Just Awesome in general

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Jun 16, 2016Kyle S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jun 10, 2016James L.

Best location in Columbus!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jun 10, 2016Jill F.

Great place to live. The staff is always kind and courteous, and my neighbors have always been quiet. Every now and then people will have gatherings on the patio and the sound can be a little loud for those closest to the patio, but the patio space is so great I can't blame them (grill, comfy patio furniture, tables, bocce court, and firepits!). Awesome location too in the Short North level with Bodega and Pies and Pints.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Our Website - 5 star

Jun 10, 2016Cody M.

Great place to live. Always respond promptly to tenant questions/concerns.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Our Website - 5 star

May 12, 2016Matt P.

Great place to call home and the closets are huge!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Aston Place Resident Reviews
Rated 4.9/5.0 based on 56 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
If you're looking for a luxe Short North apartment, you've found your home at Aston Place! Contact us today to schedule a tour, we'd love to hear from you!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Aston Place! We'll respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Aston Place Apartments
111 W. Third Ave.
Columbus, OH 43201


phone 614.395.0988


hours Mon-Fri 8:30am to 5pm